Restriction of entry to the territory of the Russian Federation

Restriction of entry to the territory of the Russian Federation

According to the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation №635-R of March 16, 2020 for the purpose of ensuring state security, protecting public health and non-proliferation of a new coronavirus infection entry to the territory of the Russian Federation is restricted until further notice. 

List of countries with which Russian Federation resumes international air service:

  1. Abkhazia

  2. Austria

  3. Azerbaijan

  4. Albania

  5. Armenia

  6. Belarus  

  7. Belgium

  8. Bulgaria

  9. Cyprus

  10. the United Kingdom

  11. Hungary

  12. Venezuela

  13. Vietnam

  14. Germany

  15. Greece

  16. Egypt

  17. India

  18. Iceland

  19. Ireland

  20. Italy

  21. Jordan

  22. Kazakhstan

  23. Qatar

  24. Kyrgyzstan

  25. Korea

  26. Cuba

  27. Lebanon

  28. Luxembourg

  29. Mauritius

  30. Maldives

  31. Malta

  32. Morocco

  33. Mexico

  34. North Macedonia

  35. United Arab Emirates

  36. Portugal

  37. Saudi Arabia

  38. Seychelles

  39. Serbia

  40. Singapore

  41. Syria

  42. Tajikistan

  43. Tanzania (suspended till July 19, look for the latest data on Rustourism website)

  44. Turkey

  45. Uzbekistan

  46. Finland

  47. Croatia

  48. Switzerland

  49. Sri Lanka

  50. Ethiopia

  51. Japan

Visas of all categories shall be issued only to citizens of these countries, as well as to persons who have a residence permit or any other document proving the right of permanent residence. 

Entry to the Russian Federation of foreign citizens of other countries, as well as stateless persons, is restricted until further notice. The issuance of tourist visas, including visas in the form of an electronic document, has also been temporarily suspended.

Tour operators operating in the field of international inbound tourism, in the current situation, are able to postpone the dates of travel of foreign tourists with their consent.

Заявка в техподдержку
Как к вам обращаться
Какого туроператора вы представляете
Тип обращения
Спасибо за обратную связь! Ваше обращение отправлено в службу поддержки информационной системы «Электронная путёвка» и будет рассмотрено.
Подключение к системе «Электронная путевка» для коммерческой эксплуатации доступно для туроператоров с 1 января 2018 года